View Full Version : New Forum ...
maarja-pl
25-05-2009, 18:10
I invite to the forum http://maryaroxx.p2a.pl/index.php
I hope that it will help to develop a forum ...
i think the same as cool vibes forum, i appreciate that you guys have gone to alot of trouble.
really? mm thts great! i will visit and register when i'll hve plenty of free time! well done!
maarja-pl
25-05-2009, 20:20
I long ago set up a forum, but could don't it ...
really? mm thts great! i will visit and register when i'll hve plenty of free time! well done!
I'm glad you have lots of free time kostas :hehe: I'm struggling to keep up with what i do now :-p
Cool Vibe$
25-05-2009, 20:48
I invite to the forum http://maryaroxx.p2a.pl/index.php
I hope that it will help to develop a forum ...
Is this a polish forum for marya?i hope so we have no problems to get other confused...
Prokopis
25-05-2009, 22:53
hahaha!!! lol its cool to see that you make forums for non english speaking people! well done to both of you!
maarja-pl
26-05-2009, 14:59
The forum is Polish, but I write there in English and is working on this forum to be in English. :p
bloodflowerz
26-05-2009, 21:57
Good to see you're so enthusiastic for Marya! :-)
Cool Vibe$
28-05-2009, 15:18
thatsa great picture on your forum!! ilike it
bloodflowerz
30-05-2009, 12:04
The forum is Polish, but I write there in English and is working on this forum to be in English. :p
Warning!!!!!!!!!!!!
The above site contains a malicious virus!!!!
Just had untold trouble after clicking the above link!!!!
:rant::rant::rant::rant::rant::rant::rant::rant:
maarja-pl
30-05-2009, 18:38
There page don't virus !
bloodflowerz
30-05-2009, 19:50
Sorry, but it DOES have a Virus - I had a virus message immediately and had lots of trouble trying to restart my computer!!!
maarja-pl
30-05-2009, 20:01
Really I think there is no display and my friend or not ...
bloodflowerz
30-05-2009, 20:15
Well then, please do a proper virus scan on the website and remove the virus!
maarja-pl
31-05-2009, 19:52
At this forum on the 100% Don't virus!
mellukas
31-05-2009, 21:18
Looks good. :) Nice work.
mellukas
31-05-2009, 21:42
and speaking of virus scans.. one my virus scan decided that it itself is a virus. and deleted itself. so dont always believe it.
bloodflowerz
31-05-2009, 23:59
I know about this difficulty - but maarja.pl definitely has a virus - I had lots of trouble after clicking in the link.
Cool Vibe$
01-06-2009, 02:08
have you alsoproblems with msn after clicking the link bloodflowerz???
bloodflowerz
01-06-2009, 02:26
Yes. Almost immediately there was a Virus warning and then the computer went wild... :-(
Cool Vibe$
01-06-2009, 02:32
I only had a problemwith msn after watching this site... its sending links to other 5 times a day...
bloodflowerz
01-06-2009, 03:02
Well, I certainly won't go there again!
mellukas
01-06-2009, 08:31
I know about this difficulty - but maarja.pl definitely has a virus - I had lots of trouble after clicking in the link.
Okay. If so then good that you are warning others. :)
maarja-pl
01-06-2009, 12:16
Bloodflowerz what you are running anti-virus ?
Avast?
The forum will not be a virus because it does not use FTP client ...
bloodflowerz
01-06-2009, 12:54
I use mainly Avira.
lithuanian-fan-man
04-06-2009, 17:05
Juss. You should think about security a bit. THERE IS A VIRUS. I got report from NOD 32 antivirus and you don't need FTP to catch a virus... Also please remember that forums have MySQL database. Virus could sit there. I think it's trojan, who sits in your PC and sends e-mails to others.
By the way, I'm really not surprised that your site has virus because I know how unfair you are..
Don't you hear that people had troubles by visiting your site? Thanks god i visited from college. and yes PC gone crazy here too.
maarja-pl
04-06-2009, 17:22
1. I am not using the FTP to Forum
2. I didn't do the forum
3. Nobody is confirming it that there is a virus on the forum
Anastasia
04-06-2009, 19:00
I was on the site and my virus programm have say too that on this site is a virus .
lithuanian-fan-man
04-06-2009, 19:12
3. Nobody is confirming it that there is a virus on the forum
there are 3 people who are saying this to you. THERE is a virus! Clean your PC. Probably it got to forum from there. If you're running any site or forum you should be sure that your PC don't have any virus, you should check it weekly with ad-aware, and perform regular scan with antivirus in order to be sure that none of infected files would go to the world wide web
Cool Vibe$
04-06-2009, 22:43
I hope my pc will resist coz i have no anti virus programm!:shock:
mellukas
04-06-2009, 23:44
there are 3 people who are saying this to you. THERE is a virus! Clean your PC. Probably it got to forum from there. If you're running any site or forum you should be sure that your PC don't have any virus, you should check it weekly with ad-aware, and perform regular scan with antivirus in order to be sure that none of infected files would go to the world wide web
Wise words.I for example, check it daily. Once a day, full scan.
bloodflowerz
04-06-2009, 23:58
There are even free anti virus programmes available online!!!
Cool Vibe$
05-06-2009, 00:06
There are even free anti virus programmes available online!!!
Thx..I know i will do it any time now i never have power to search...:-D:-D
bloodflowerz
05-06-2009, 00:10
Better do it right now, Coolvibes! :-)
yep go for it immediately cool vibes!!!
anti virus programmes are important,not only to protect your own computer,also others!!!
antivir is for free,just as an example
bloodflowerz
05-06-2009, 01:00
Yes, Antivir is pretty much the best free one! Get it immediately Coolvibes!
lithuanian-fan-man
05-06-2009, 10:54
There are even free anti virus programmes available online!!!
usually free one's are not so good and doesn't see many viruses. Also they often report false positive - they see virus in ordinary programs.
Cool Vibes - Also you could try NOD 32 for 1 month for free ;) http://www.eset.com/ It's one of best paid anti-virus and don't slow down your PC ;)
mellukas
05-06-2009, 12:51
Well, the thing with viruses is that.. it is possible to live without an antivirus programm. If you dont click on every add that jumps and screams something, if you dont visit totally random pages and dont click on every link you see etc. a lot of my friends - of course, they study IT (Information technology) - dont use virus scan and they have no problems with viruses. it depends... hm, i smell burning and last i checked i was bakeing a cake.. i'll finish my thought later.
bloodflowerz
05-06-2009, 14:09
The point is: maarja-pl is infected and this needs to be remedied. Now.
mellukas
05-06-2009, 19:02
hope the cake survived
It did and it is goooooooooood.
lithuanian-fan-man
05-06-2009, 20:20
It did and it is goooooooooood.
it's the funniest off-topic i have ever heard :hehe: I would like that someone would bake me a cake for me too :devillaugh: Sorry, today i'm in strange mood
mellukas
05-06-2009, 21:02
it's the funniest off-topic i have ever heard :hehe: I would like that someone would bake me a cake for me too :devillaugh: Sorry, today i'm in strange mood
Well, make me mad and I'll bake you one. (I bake when I'm angry. Ive made too many cakes these last days..)
Anyway, back to topic. Has the problem solved with the forum?
bloodflowerz
05-06-2009, 21:09
No news, I'm afraid...
Could those of you who are getting a virus warning from maarja_pl forum please post the alert here.
bloodflowerz
06-06-2009, 00:43
I get a virus warning from maarja-pl!
Anastasia
06-06-2009, 00:44
I get a virus warning too
bloodflowerz
06-06-2009, 00:48
I had a virus warning and then the computer went wild before I got it under control again...
But what is the virus warning? Could you all post what this is so this can be dealt with.
bloodflowerz
06-06-2009, 12:24
If I recall correctly (I don't want to go there again and have all that trouble once more) it said something like: "Antivir has detected a virus. Isolate or quarantine... etc."
Then there was another message: Microsoft Explorer has detected ... (can't remember what it was) and will be shut down immediately. After that the computer went wild and only recovered after a few minutes. Hope that helps.
Maybe it says the name of the virus in your anti virus logs Bloodflowerz?
bloodflowerz
06-06-2009, 12:47
No, that's just it - unfortunately it didn't. I'll see if I can maybe find something in the Antivir programme...
bloodflowerz
06-06-2009, 12:51
OK, I had a look and this is what AntiVir calls it: 'EXP/Pidief.GA.13' [exploit]
I have no idea what this is...but that's what it says.
Anastasia
06-06-2009, 20:44
My Programm have only say that there were a virus and that the virus sucessfuel delete .
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.