View Full Version : New Gallery
maarja-pl
11-05-2009, 16:51
She decided to your page (www.maarja-pl.ocom.pl) set up galleries. http://www.maryaroxx.cba.pl/cpg14x/index.php
So far the gallery is developing at a rapid pace. I hope that you enjoy the gallery:)
badforgood
11-05-2009, 23:32
It's a nice gallery, but I don't think it's such a good idea to copy the photos from the official forum. Especially the new photos of Marya and her fans, which she only wanted posted here in order to protect the identities of her younger fans.:hmm:
bloodflowerz
11-05-2009, 23:33
Oh dear, were they posted there? Better let Admin know to make sure they're removed!
maarja-pl
12-05-2009, 15:18
Photos are signed:p
As has been pointed out several times, no content from official sites can be used for fan sites.
Please remove any content taken from this site, especially the gallery and please take note of Marya's most recent blog and the need to protect fan's privacy.
Also please do not repost meet and greet pictures within this forum unless you are the person pictured.
bloodflowerz
12-05-2009, 23:26
Thanks Rebel, will make sure to do so!
My pictures are also on their without permission :-( And there are lots of Official ones there that we have all been asked not to use.
maarja-pl I think that Admin had already said TO NOT USE pictures from the gallery anywhere else!!!
someone worked really hard to take them and upload them here, so its not the best thing to do to copy them and post them anywhere else...
:hmm:
Anastasia
04-06-2009, 18:41
maarja-pl I think that Admin had already said TO NOT USE pictures from the gallery anywhere else!!!
someone worked really hard to take them and upload them here, so its not the best thing to do to copy them and post them anywhere else...
:hmm:
Yes I think that too!!
Its not good when anyone use the pictures there. Marya has offical Pictures on her site for the Fans I think thats very nice from her but when anywhere do this pictures of annother site, abused that her trust.
And I think that the new Gallery has a Virus. My Virus programm has say that the site have a Virus.
Yes I thik that isnt good :-( They Pictures are for the users from the official Forum . When another Peoples they want to see, they can come in this Forum and register.
bloodflowerz
05-06-2009, 01:06
I tried already to tell maarja.pl that it has a virus, but he/she obstinately and stubbornly refuses to see the light. Perhaps more severe measures from Admin are needed to stop this nonsense.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.